On Air Now:
U-Rock 101.3 FM
2655 N State Road 127
Angola, IN  46703
Business Phone:  260-665-9554
Request Line:  260-624-3444
Fax:  260-665-9064
E-Mail:  urock@urockangola.com

Owner:  Swick Broadcasting Company
News Director:  Jim Measel - news@wlki.com
Account Executives: 

Carter Snider - carter@wlki.com
Cheri Murphy - cheri@wlki.com
Tim Zank - tim@wlki.com
Tim Murray - tmurray@wthd.net
Tom Duke - tduke@wbetfm.com
Lisa Burnett - lisa@wlzzradio.com

Provided by Rolling Stone

Provided by ABC News